Alberta Schools' Athletic Association

ASAA Contact Information

The Alberta Schools' Athletic Association is the governing body for 12 high school sports in Alberta.

Alberta Schools' Athletic Association
11759 Groat Road
Edmonton AB T5M 3K6
Ph:  780-427-8182
Fax: 780-415-1833
info@asaa.ca

 

ASAA Commissioners

Badminton
Kevin MacAlpine (to May 2017)

M.E. LaZerte
6804 114 Ave
Edmonton AB T5C 3C7
Ph:  780-408-9800
Fax: 780-472-0058
email: kevin.macalpine@epsb.ca

Basketball (Boys)
Jeromy Hall (to May 2018)

Highwood High
Bag 14
High River AB T1V 1S1
Ph:  403-652-5500
Fax: 403-652-1397
email: hallj@fsd38.ab.ca

Basketball (Girls)

Janice Laing (to May 2015)

Monsignor McCoy High

202-8 St NE

Medicine Hat AB T1A 5R6

Ph:  403-527-8161

Fax: 403-527-8209

email: janice.laing@mhcbe.ab.ca

Cheerleading
Jennifer Guiney (to May 2018)

Paul Kane High
12 Cunningham Rd
St. Albert AB T8N 2E9
Ph:  780-459-4405
Fax: 780-459-0187
email: jennifer.guiney@spschools.org

Cross Country
Darryl Smith (to May 2015)

Eagle Butte High
1150 Eagle Butte Road
Dunmore AB T1B 0J3
Ph:  403-528-1996
Fax: 403-528-1997
email: darryl.smith@prrd.ab.ca

Curling
Brent Skene (to May 2016)

Bev Facey Community
99 Colwill Blvd
Sherwood Park AB T8A 4V5
Ph:  780-467-0044
Fax: 780-467-3467
email: brent.skene@eips.ca

Football
Rick Gilson (to May 2016)

Westwind School Division
Box 10
Cardston AB T0K 0K0
Ph:  403-653-4991
Fax: 403-653-4641
email: rick.gilson@westwind.ab.ca

Golf
Dean Sawatzky (to May 2016)

Calgary Academy
1677-93 Street SW
Calgary AB T3H 0R3
Ph:  403-686-6444
Fax: 403-240-3427
email: sawatzkyd@calgaryacademy.com

Rugby (Boys)
Greg Forsyth (to May 2015)

Strathcona Composite
10450-72 Ave
Edmonton AB T6E 0Z6
Ph:  780-439-3957
Fax: 780-432-0583
email: greg.forsyth@epsb.ca

Rugby (Girls)
Jerry Flaws (to May 2017)

Strathmore High
100 Brent Blvd
Strathmore AB T1P 1V2
Ph:  403-934-3135
Fax: 403-934-6694
email: jerry.flaws@ghsd75.ca

Team Handball
Kate Greabeiel (to May 2017)

Eastglen High
11430 68 St
Edmonton AB T5B 1P1
Ph:  780-479-1991
Fax: 780-474-3154
email: kate.greabeiel@epsb.ca

Track & Field
Tim Schultz (to May 2016)

Ecole Leduc Junior High School
4412 48 St
Leduc AB T9E 7J3
Ph:  780-986-2184
Fax: 780-986-2074
email: tim.schultz@gshare.blackgold.ca

Volleyball (Boys)
Michael Vaughan (to May 2015)

Three Hills School
Box 696
Three Hills AB T0M 2A0
Ph:  403-443-5335
Fax: 403-443-2052
email: michael.vaughan@ghsd75.ca

Volleyball (Girls)
Erin Martin (to May 2017)

Beaverlodge Regional
Bag 700
Beaverlodge AB T0H 0C0
Ph:  780-354-2189
Fax: 780-354-8440
email: erinmartin@pwsd76.ab.ca

Wrestling
Neil Domstad (to May 2017)

Rundle College

7375 17 Ave S.W.
Calgary AB T3H 3W5
Ph:  403-250-7180
Fax: 403-250-7184
email: domstad@rundle.ab.ca

Sportsmanship
Bonnie Fasoli (to May 2016)

Foothills Academy
745-37 St NW
Calgary AB T2N 4T1
Ph:  403-270-9400
Fax: 403-270-9438
email: bfasoli@foothillsacademy.org