Alberta Schools' Athletic Association

ASAA Contact Information

The Alberta Schools' Athletic Association is the governing body for 12 high school sports in Alberta.

Alberta Schools' Athletic Association
11759 Groat Road
Edmonton AB T5M 3K6
Phone:  780-427-8182
Fax:      780-415-1833
email:    info@asaa.ca

 

ASAA Executive & Staff

President

Garret Doll
St. Albert Catholic High School
33 Malmo Dr
St. Albert AB T8N 1L5
Ph:  780-459-7781
Fax: 780-458-7912
email: gdoll@gsacrd.ab.ca

Past President

Joyce Loucks
Foothills Composite
229 Woodhaven Dr
Okotoks AB T1S 2A7
Ph:  403-938-6116
Fax: 403-938-7365
email: loucksj@gm.fsd38.ab.ca

Executive Member at Large
Marg McCuaig-Boyd

email: mccuaigboyd@gmail.com

Past-Director of Athletics
Daryn Galatiuk
Glendon School
Box 120
Glendon AB T0A 1P0
Ph:  780-635-3881
Fax: 780-635-4176
email: dgalatiuk@gmail.com

Director of Athletics

Ken Zelez
Centennial High School
55 Sun Valley Blvd SE
Calgary AB T2X 3W7
Ph:  403-256-8140
Fax: 403-777-8012
email: kjzelez@cbe.ab.ca

Director of Athletics

Heather Bartling

Bonnyville Centralized

Bag 1200

Bonnyville AB T9N 2J7

Ph:  780-826-3366

Fax: 780-826-2959

email: heather.bartling@nlsd.ab.ca

Executive Director*
John Paton
Percy Page Centre
11759 Groat Road
Edmonton AB T5M 3K6
Ph:  780-427-8182
Fax: 780-415-1833
email: john@asaa.ca

Deputy Director*
Michelle Ross - on maternity leave as of May 1, 2013 to May 1, 2014

Percy Page Centre
11759 Groat Road
Edmonton AB T5M 3K6
Ph:  780-427-8182
Fax: 780-415-1833
email: michelle@asaa.ca

Assistant Director*
Athletic Director Initiatives (AIAAA)
Tyler Callaghan
Percy Page Centre
11759 Groat Road
Edmonton AB T5M 3K6
Ph:  780-427-8182
Fax: 780-415-1833
email: tyler@asaa.ca

Assistant Director*

Provincial Championships

Fiona McCallum

Percy Page Centre
11759 Groat Road
Edmonton AB T5M 3K6
Ph:  780-427-8182
Fax: 780-415-1833
email: fiona@asaa.ca

Program Coordinator*

Online Coach Education

Michael Steele

Percy Page Centre
11759 Groat Road
Edmonton AB T5M 3K6
Ph:  780-427-8182
Fax: 780-415-1833

email: michael@asaa.ca

Administrative Assistant*

Cori Wallace

Percy Page Centre

11759 Groat Road

Edmonton AB T5M 3K6

Ph:  780-427-8182

Fax: 780-415-1833

email: cori@asaa.ca

Compliance Officer*

Ian MacGillivray

Percy Page Centre

11759 Groat Road

Edmonton AB T5M 3K6

Fax: 780-415-1833

email: ian@asaa.ca

 

*Denotes ASAA Staff