Alberta Schools' Athletic Association

ASAA Contact Information

The Alberta Schools' Athletic Association is the governing body for 12 high school sports in Alberta.

Alberta Schools' Athletic Association
11759 Groat Road
Edmonton AB T5M 3K6
Phone:  780-427-8182
Fax:      780-415-1833
email:    info@asaa.ca

 

ASAA Executive & Staff

President

Garret Doll
St. Albert Catholic High School
33 Malmo Dr
St. Albert AB T8N 1L5
Ph:  780-459-7781
Fax: 780-458-7912
email: gdoll@gsacrd.ab.ca

Vice-President

Tom Christensen
Olds High
4500-50 Street
Edmonton AB T4H 1P5
Ph:  403-556-3391
Fax: 403-556-3375
email: tchristensen@chinooksedge.ab.ca

Executive Member at Large
Marg McCuaig-Boyd

email: mccuaigboyd@gmail.com

Past-Director of Athletics
Ken Zelez
Strathcona-Tweedsmuir High
RR 2
Okotoks AB T1S 1A2
Ph:  403-938-8310
Fax: 403-938-8328
email: zelezk@sts.ab.ca

Director of Athletics

Heather Bartling

Bonnyville Centralized

Bag 1200

Bonnyville AB T9N 2J7

Ph:  780-826-3366

Fax: 780-826-2959

email: heather.bartling@nlsd.ab.ca


Director of Athletics

Michael Vaughan

Three Hills School

Box 696

Three Hills AB T0M 2A0

Ph:  403-443-5335

Fax: 403-443-2052

email: michael.vaughan@ghsd75.ca

Executive Director*
John Paton
Percy Page Centre
11759 Groat Road
Edmonton AB T5M 3K6
Ph:  780-427-8182
Fax: 780-415-1833
email: john@asaa.ca

Deputy Director*
Michelle Ross

Percy Page Centre
11759 Groat Road
Edmonton AB T5M 3K6
Ph:  780-427-8182
Fax: 780-415-1833
email: michelle@asaa.ca

Assistant Director*
Athletic Director Initiatives (AIAAA)
Tyler Callaghan
Percy Page Centre
11759 Groat Road
Edmonton AB T5M 3K6
Ph:  780-427-8182
Fax: 780-415-1833
email: tyler@asaa.ca

Program Coordinator*

Online Coach Education

Michael Steele

Percy Page Centre
11759 Groat Road
Edmonton AB T5M 3K6
Ph:  780-427-8182
Fax: 780-415-1833

email: michael@asaa.ca

Compliance Officer*

Ian MacGillivray

Percy Page Centre

11759 Groat Road

Edmonton AB T5M 3K6

Fax: 780-415-1833

email: ian@asaa.ca

Admin Assistant *

Elyshia Korobko

Percy Page Centre

11759 Groat Road

Edmonton AB T5M 3K6

Ph: 780-427-8182

Fax: 780-415-1833

email: elyshia@asaa.ca

*Denotes ASAA Staff