Alberta Schools' Athletic Association

ASAA Contact Information

The Alberta Schools' Athletic Association is the governing body for 12 high school sports in Alberta.

Alberta Schools' Athletic Association
11759 Groat Road
Edmonton AB T5M 3K6
Phone: 780-427-8182
Fax: 780-415-1833
info@asaa.ca

ASAA Zone Executive

ZONE

PRESIDENT

SECRETARY/ TREASURER

CALGARY 

(CSHSAA)

Jim Simpson
Lord Beaverbrook
9019 Fairmount Drive SE

Calgary AB T2H 0Z4

Ph:  403-259-5585
Fax: 403-777-7949
email: jesimpson@cbe.ab.ca

Paul Gagnon
St. Paul Centre
124 24 Ave N.E.
Calgary AB T2E 1W6
Ph:  403-500-2832
email: paul.gagnon@cssd.ab.ca

CALGARY

(CISAA)

Dean Sawatzky

Calgary Academy

1677 93 St S.W.

Calgary AB T3H 0R3

Ph:  403-686-6444

Fax: 403-240-3427

email: sawatzkyd@calgaryacademy.com

Vivienne Toffolo

Foothills Academy

745 37 St N.W.

Calgary AB T2N 4T1

Ph:  403-270-9400

Fax: 403-270-9438

email: vtoffolo@foothillsacademy.org

CENTRAL

Stephen Lush
Bentley School
Box 299
Bentley AB TOC 0J0
Ph:  403-748-3770
Fax: 403-748-4300
email: slush@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Shawna Pearman
4001 39A Ave Close
Ponoka AB T4J 1B1
Ph:  403-783-4206
Fax: 403-783-4206
email: spearman@telusplanet.net

EDMONTON

Matt Shudra
Salisbury Composite
20 Festival Way
Sherwood Park AB T8A 4Y1
Ph:  780-467-8816
Fax: 780-467-4555
email: matt.shudra@eips.ca

Norma Smith
Metro Athletic Association
10425 84 Ave
Edmonton AB T6E 2H3
Ph:  780-989-3005
Fax: 780-437-7480
email: metroedm@telusplanet.net

NORTH CENTRAL

Kelle Hansen
Mayerthorpe High
Bag 40
Mayerthorpe AB T0E 1N0
Ph:  780-786-2624
Fax: 780-786-2246
email: kelle.hansen@ngrd.ab.ca

Daniel Hein
St. Joseph School
3804 47 Street
Whitecourt AB T7S 1M8
Ph:  780-778-2345
Fax: 780-778-2008
email: daniel.hein@livingwaters.ab.ca

NORTH EAST

Daryn Galatiuk
Glendon School
Box 120
Glendon AB T0A 1P0
Ph:  780-635-3881
Fax: 780-635-4176
email: dgalatiuk@gmail.com

Nicole Polishuk (Secretary)
J.R. Robson High School
5102 - 46 St
Vermilion AB T9X 1G5
Ph:  780-853-4177
Fax: 780-853-2920
email: nicole.polishuk@btps.ca

Curtis Paulichuk (Vice-President)
Two Hills School
Box 427
Two Hills AB T0B 4K0
Ph:  780-657-3383
Fax: 780-657-2227
email: curtis_paulichuk@sperd.ca

Daryl Venance (Treasurer)
Kitscoty High School
Box 300
Kitscoty AB T0B 2P0
Ph:  780-846-2121
Fax: 780-846-2930
email: daryl.venance@btps.ca

NORTH WEST

Derek Peddle
Spirit River Regional Academy
Bag 2500
Spirit River AB T0H 3G0
Ph:  780-864-3696
Fax: 780-864-4076
email: derekpeddle@pwsd76.ab.ca

Larry Wagner
St. Thomas More High School
Bag 2245
Fairview AB T0H 1L0
Ph:  780-835-2245
Fax: 780-835-4700
email: larrywagner@gpcsd.ca

SOUTH

Randy Whitehead
Matthew Halton High
Box 1090
Pincher Creek AB T0K 1W0
Ph:  403-627-4414
Fax: 403-627-4444
email: whiteheadra@lrsd.ab.ca

Marg Derbyshire
1063 17 Street NE
Medicine Hat AB T1C 1L1
Ph:  403-527-5360
Fax: 403-580-2999
email: mderb@shaw.ca

SOUTH CENTRAL

Sandy Green
Cochrane High
529 4 Ave N

Cochrane AB T4C 1Y6
Ph:  403-932-2542
Fax: 403-932-5133
email: sgreen@rvschools.ab.ca

Leslie Larson
Strathmore High
100 Brent Blvd
Strathmore AB T1P 1V2
Ph:  403-901-0603
Fax: 403-934-6694
email: la.larson@shaw.ca