Alberta Schools' Athletic Association

Volleyball Ranking Committee 2014 - 2015

All 4A teams must enter their scores on the ExNet volleyball ranking system. The following ranking committee members will review the scores and determine the rankings according to the timeline indicated.

Boys Volleyball Commissioner: Michael Vaughan

Three Hills School

Box 696

Three Hills AB T0M 2A0

P: 403-443-5335

F: 403-443-2052

E: michael.vaughan@ghsd75.ca

South

Ard Biesheuvel

Chinook High

P 403-320-1565

E ard.biesheuvel@lethsd.ab.ca

Edmonton

Mike Partington

Spruce Grove Composite

P 780-962-0800

E mpartington@psd70.ab.ca

South Central

Corey Cowper

Foothills Composite

P 403-938-6116

E cowperc@fsd38.ab.ca

North East

Aaron Canfield

Lloydminster Comprehensive

P 780-875-5513

E aaron.canfield@lpsd.ca

Calgary

Barry Davidoff

Sir Winston Churchill

P 403-289-9241

E bwdavidoff@cbe.ab.ca

North West

Paul Renfree

Charles Spencer High

P 780-513-3200

E paul.renfree@gmail.com

Central

AJ Mahoney

Notre Dame (Red Deer)

P 403-342-4800

E allan.mahoney@rdcrs.ca

   

 

Girls Volleyball Commissioner: Erin Martin

Beaverlodge Regional

Bag 700

Beaverlodge AB T0H 0C0

P: 780-354-2189

F: 780-354-8440

E: erinmartin@pwsd76.ab.ca

South

Jamie Bach

Chinook High

P 403-320-7565

E jamie.bach@lethsd.ab.ca

Edmonton

Christine Smyth

Harry Ainlay High School

P 780-413-2700

E christine.smyth@epsb.ca

South Central

TBD

If interested please contact

Erin Martin at Beverlodge Regional

North East

TBD

If interested please contact

Erin Martin at Beverlodge Regional

Calgary

Kelly Lloyd

William Aberhart

P 403-289-2551

E krlloyd@cbe.ab.ca

North West

Dusty Sage

Charles Spencer High

P 780-513-3200

E Dusty.Sage@gppsd.ab.ca

Central

Kirsten DeZutter

Lindsay Thurber

P 403-314-2020

E Kirsten.DeZutter@rdpsd.ab.ca

   

The commissioners will serve as the chair for the committees, but as non-voting members.  The ASAA will act as tabulator and will calculate and post rankings on the website.