Alberta Milk - Milk Every Moment Scholarship

The award is for students who Milk Every Moment, achieving a balance in school, home and community life. ASAA member schools may submit a nomination for one male and one female only. The application form must be signed by the school principal/assistant principal. Applications must be received at the ASAA office by June 30 to be considered.

  • 2015
    Kyle Wong
    of Henry Wise Wood
    Calgary, AB
  • 2015
    Rachel Hawkins
    of Bishop Carroll
    Calgary, AB
  • 2014
    Nicole Freeman
    of St. Joseph's
    Edmonton, AB
  • 2013
    Jonathan Allan
    of Eckville Jr/Sr High
    Eckville, AB