Entry Fee: $37.00 per player (includes registration fee and breakfast Friday)

Payment payable to:
Louis St. Laurent School
Re: Provincial Badminton Tournament

**Registration Deadline: Noon, Tuesday, May 3, 2016

1) Entries will only be accepted from the zone secretary or designate. All entries must be submitted electronically. Zone Secretaries will be emailed two Excel files- one to register entries (2016 Badminton Zone Entry Form) and one to calculate registration fees (2016 Zone Fee Form). The Zone Secretary will enter their entries in the exact order as specified in the 2016 Badminton Zone Entry Form. For each entry, you will need the athlete’s surname, first name, school, the school’s city, zone and class (e.g. 4A, 3A, 2A, 1A). An updated list of school classes is available from your school administrator. Once the 2016 Badminton Zone Entry Form and Zone Fee Form is complete, it should be emailed to with a copy sent to Josh Boyd at ASAA at by noon on Tuesday, May 3, 2016.

2) The Zone Entry Form and Zone Fee Form should be printed and signed by the Zone Secretary and brought to Registration on Friday morning along with the zone entry fee cheque. All cheques should be made payable to: Louis St. Laurent School

*Changes to the zone team registration may be made prior to the event by the Zone Secretary contacting Jaret Peel. Late changes may adversely affect the seeding so please contact Jaret Peel or Victor Fung as soon as changes are required. Changes will be accepted on the first day of the event if the Zone Secretary submits a completed Official Registration Change form (found at the end of this package) prior to 10:30 am Thursday, May 5, 2016. If a change cannot be properly made, the spot in the draw will remain empty resulting in forfeiture.

ASAA POLICY: If the change is not made by the deadline stated above or an athlete fails to show, the offending athlete’s school will be penalized an additional $50 per no show to a maximum of $250. The ASAA Executive will have the sole discretion to impose the penalty based on the rationale provided by the school for late withdrawal.